CultureLink staff members

Staff

 

Name Ext Language Program Email Work Cell#
Administrative Team
Ibrahim Absiye 202 Somali/Arabic ED iabsiye@culturelink.ca 416 357 3929
Naama Ofrath 201 Hebrew OM nofrath@culturelink.ca 647 403 8992
Raj Chakrawarti 214 Hindi FM rchakrawarti@culturelink.ca
Ferdie Alvarez 207 Tagalog/Filipino BK falvarez@culturelink.ca Mon, Tue, Fri
Ximena Marky 200 Spanish Reception xmarky@culturelink.ca
Community Connections Mentorship Program (CCMP) Team
Terry Baker 217   PM tbaker@culturelink.ca 647 205 6715
Rubina Afsar  210 Bengali Intake rafsar@culturelink.ca
Dareen Fatimah Arabic CCMP dfatimah@culturelink.ca Mon, Tues
Elizabeth Hamulka 223 Polish CCMP ehamulka@culturelink.ca
Eman El Atawy 219 Arabic CCMP eatawy@culturelink.ca Not in Thursday
Hanaa Al Sadi 222 Arabic CCMP halsadi@culturelink.ca 416 768 6074
Hashem Rahin 220 Farsi/ Pashto/Russian CCMP hrahin@culturelink.ca
Lily Krowiak 213 CCMP lkrowiak@culturelink.ca
Marie Margis American Sign mmargis@culturelink.ca
Rakesh Bhardwaj 226 Hindi/Bhojpuri/ Punjabi CCMP rbhardwaj@culturelink.ca
Rubeen Chauhan 231 Urdu/Hindi/Punjabi CCMP rchauhan@culturelink.ca
Victor Gomes 208 Bengali CCMP vgomes@culturelink.ca
IT Security Bridge Training Program (ITS)
Devlin Balfour 243 CCMP dbalfour@culturelink.ca
Julia Wang 240 Mandarin Admin jwang@culturelink.ca
Nadwa Nimer 238 Arabic CCMP nnimer@culturelink.ca 416 951 8412
Community Services/ Newcomer Youth and Senior Services (NYSS) Team
Claudia Rivera 230 Spanish PM crivera@culturelink.ca 647 641 8152
Naadiya Sharmarke Admin nsharmarke@culturelink.ca
Alasis Mohamed Somali SEAP amohamed@culturelink.ca 647 641 8162
Ayan Bashir Somali SEAP/Mabelle abashir@culturelink.ca Thu, Fri
Cheryl Cornejo Spanish SYS ccornejo@culturelink.ca
Dora Ines Leon 237 Spanish ACS dleon@culturelink.ca Monday, Wed
Faisa Siad Somali fsiad@culturelink.ca Mon,Tue,Wed
Juliette Salcedo Spanish Youth in Arts jsalcedo@culturelink.ca
Leah MacDonald Youth in Action lmacdonald@culturelink.ca
Nour Abu-Shaaban Arabic/French Artegration nabushaaban@culturelink.ca
Olisa Thompson Mabelle othompson@culturelink.ca
Zarina Butt Urdu/Punjabi SANKOFA zbutt@culturelink.ca 416 841 5768
Settlement Workers in Schools (SWIS) Team
Lisa Randall 227   PM lrandall@culturelink.ca 416 659 5722
Abdi Yousuf 228 Somali/Arabic AM ayousuf@culturelink.ca 647 296 0944
Yan Gu 218 Mandarin Admin ygu@culturelink.ca
Ajith Aluthwatta   Tamil/Sinhalese SWIS aaluthwatta@culturelink.ca 647 296 0945
Assad Mahmood   Pashto/Farsi/Italian SWIS amahmood@culturelink.ca 647 282 9374
Barbora Gomezova   Czech/Slovak SWIS bgomezova@culturelink.ca
Constance Kendall   Patois/Creoles SWIS ckendall@culturelink.ca 647 296 0947
Dareen Fatimah Arabic SWIS dfatimah@culturelink.ca 647 760 7107
Hajnalka Klein   Hungarian/German/ Spanish SWIS hklein@culturelink.ca 647 283 0191
Lucy Zhuang   Mandarin/ Cantonese SWIS hzhuang@culturelink.ca 647 296 0949
Maria Guiao   Tagalog/Filipino SWIS mguiao@culturelink.ca 647 283 1065
Marianella Quintana   Spanish SWIS mquintana@culturelink.ca 647 296 0948
Marina Sokolov   Russian SWIS msokolov@culturelink.ca 647 296 0951
Ronald Rojas Spanish/Portuguese  SWIS rrojas@culturelink.ca 416 276 6332
Tsewang Lhadon Tibetan/Hindi SWIS tlhadon@culturelink.ca 647 282 4115
Vivian Hong   Cantonese/Vietnamese SWIS vhong@culturelink.ca 647 406 5057
Yuhong Wang   Mandarin SWIS ywang@culturelink.ca 647 282 9812
Integration & Settlement Services (ISS) Team
Ebraheem Kanaan   Arabic ISS ekanaan@culturelink.ca 416 305 4566
Shelina Rangwala   Hindi, Urdu, Gujarati ISS srangwala@culturelink.ca 416 305 5401
Newcomer Settlement Program (NSP) Team
Glen Walsh 212 PM gwalsh@culturelink.ca 647 350 1950
Olisa Thompson  211 NSP othompson@culturelink.ca 647 404 5662
Paul St. Clair 216 Czech/Slovak NSP pstclair@culturelink.ca Tue, Wed, Thurs
Ivana Tvrdonova 236 Czech/Slovak NSP itvrdonova@culturelink.ca Mon, Tue, Wed
Nai Children’s Choir Program Team
Fei Tang 225 Mandarin PM ftang@culturelink.ca
Nadeen Abu Shaban 232 Arabic, French Nai Choir nabushaban@culturelink.ca 647 338 5334
Esmaeel Abofakher 225 Arabic Nai Choir esharafadin@culturelink.ca
Labour Market Assessment Program (LMAP) Team
Laura Labonte-Smith 215 Spanish LMAP laurals@culturelink.ca Tue, Wed, Fri
Warda Abdulsamed 209  Somali/Arabic LMAP wabdulsamed@culturelink.ca
Library Settlement Program (LSP) and Settlement Community Spaces (SCS) Teams
Celia Cruz-Hew   Tagalog/Filipino LSP ccruz@culturelink.ca 416 931 6536
Claudia Montoya   Spanish LSP cmontoya@culturelink.ca 647 404 2235
Shakira Quraishi   Farsi SWCS squraishi@culturelink.ca 416 997 2175
Stanley Teo    Mandarin LSP steo@culturelink.ca 647 404 8857
Tanya Safronova 221 Russian Admin tsafronova@culturelink.ca Not in Friday
Sustainable Communities (SC) Team
Kristin Schwartz 229 AM kschwartz@culturelink.ca 416 420 3664
Chantelle Campbell-Sholzberg  203 French  SC ccampbell@culturelink.ca 647 717 6344
Danielle Griscti  SC dgriscti@culturelink.ca
Sam Perry SC  sperry@culturelink.ca 647 648 4150
 Shah Mohamed SC  smohamed@culturelink.ca

New Hire Portal