Staff

Name Ext Language Program Email Work Cell#
Administrative Team
Ibrahim Absiye 202 Somali/Arabic ED iabsiye@culturelink.ca

 

416 357 3929
Claudia Rivera 201 Spanish/Portuguese EA/HR crivera@culturelink.ca 647 403 8992
Raj Chakrawarti 214 Hindi FM rchakrawarti@culturelink.ca
Ferdie Alvarez 207 Tagalog/Filipino BK falvarez@culturelink.ca Mon, Tue, Fri
Tanya Safronova 200 Russian Reception tsafronova@culturelink.ca
Community Connections Mentorship Program (CCMP) Team
Terry Baker 217   PM tbaker@culturelink.ca 647 205 6715
Elizabeth Hamulka 223 Polish CCMP ehamulka@culturelink.ca
Eman El Atawy 219 Arabic CCMP eatawy@culturelink.ca Not in Thursday
Hanaa Al Sadi 222 Arabic CCMP halsadi@culturelink.ca
Hashem Rahin 220 Farsi/ Pashto/Russian CCMP hrahin@culturelink.ca
Lily Krowiak 213 CCMP lkrowiak@culturelink.ca
Marie Margis   American Sign Language CCMP mmargis@culturelink.ca
Nadeen Abu Shaban 232 Arabic/French CCMP nabushaban@culturelink.ca 647 338 5334

Not in Thursday

Rakesh Bhardwaj 226 Hindi/Bhojpuri/ Punjabi CCMP rbhardwaj@culturelink.ca
Rubeen Chauhan 231 Urdu/Hindi/Punjabi CCMP rchauhan@culturelink.ca
Tatiana Baltrushevich 210 Russian Intake tbaltrushevich@culturelink.ca
Victor Gomes 208 Bengali CCMP vgomes@culturelink.ca
Newcomer Youth and Senior Services (NYSS) Team
Amina Yassin-Omar 230 Somali AM ayassin@culturelink.ca 647 641 8152
Alasis Mohamed  Somali NYSS amohamed@culturelink.ca 647 641 8162
Asal Afshar Farsi NYSS aafshar@culturelink.ca
Ayan Bashir Somali NYSS abashir@culturelink.ca
Dora Ines Leon 237 Spanish NYSS dleon@culturelink.ca Monday, Wed
Lujain Al-Balkhi 240 Arabic NYSS lalbalkhi@culturelink.ca
Nour Abu-Shaaban Arabic/French NYSS nabushaaban@culturelink.ca
Rachel Bennett Spanish NYSS rbennett@culturelink.ca
Zarina Butt Urdu/Punjabi NYSS zbutt@culturelink.ca 416 841 5768
Settlement Workers in Schools (SWIS) Team
Lisa Randall 227   PM lrandall@culturelink.ca 416 659 5722
Abdi Yousuf 228 Somali/Arabic AM ayousuf@culturelink.ca 647 296 0944
Rubina Afsar 218 Bengali Admin rafsar@culturelink.ca
Ajith Aluthwatta   Tamil/Sinhalese SWIS aaluthwatta@culturelink.ca 647 296 0945
 
Assad Mahmood   Pashto/Farsi/Italian SWIS amahmood@culturelink.ca 647 282 9374
Constance Kendall   Patois/Creoles SWIS ckendall@culturelink.ca 647 296 0947
Ebraheem Kanaan   Arabic SWIS ekanaan@culturelink.ca 647 468 3378
Hajnalka Klein   Hungarian/German/ Spanish SWIS hklein@culturelink.ca 647 283 0191
Lucy Zhuang   Mandarin/ Cantonese SWIS hzhuang@culturelink.ca 647 296 0949
Maria Guiao   Tagalog/Filipino SWIS mguiao@culturelink.ca 647 283 1065
Marianella Quintana   Spanish SWIS mquintana@culturelink.ca 647 296 0948
Marina Sokolov   Russian SWIS msokolov@culturelink.ca 647 296 0951
Nadwa Nimer   Arabic SWIS nnimer @culturelink.ca 647 283 0784
Rehmat Afzal   Bengali/Urdu/Hindi SWIS rafzal@culturelink.ca 647 406 5057
Ronald Rojas   Spanish/Portuguese SWIS rrojas@culturelink.ca 416 276 6332
Tsewang Lhadon   Tibetan/Hindi SWIS tlhadon@culturelink.ca 647 282 4115
Yuhong Wang   Mandarin SWIS ywang@culturelink.ca 647 282 9812
Newcomer Settlement Program (NSP) Team
Glen Walsh 212 PM gwalsh@culturelink.ca 647 350 1950
Olisa Thompson  211 NSP othompson@culturelink.ca 647 404 5662
Gyongyver Angi 436 Hungarian/Spanish/ Romanian NSP gangi@culturelink.ca Wed, Thur, Fri
Paul St. Clair 216 Czech/Slovak NSP pstclair@culturelink.ca Not in Friday
Ivana Tvrdonova 236 Czech/Slovak NSP itvrdonova@culturelink.ca Mon, Tu, Wed
Labour Market Assessment Program (LMAP) Team
Laura Labonte-Smith 215 Spanish LMAP laurals@culturelink.ca Tue, Wed, Fri
Warda Abdulsamed 209  Somali/Arabic LMAP wabdulsamed@culturelink.ca
Library Settlement Program (LSP) and Settlement Community Spaces (SCS) Teams
Celia Cruz-Hew   Tagalog/Filipino LSP ccruz@culturelink.ca 416 931 6536
Claudia Montoya   Spanish LSP cmontoya@culturelink.ca 647 404 2235

Not in Monday

Shakira Quraishi   Farsi SWCS squraishi@culturelink.ca 416 997 2175
Stanley Teo    Mandarin LSP steo@culturelink.ca 647 404 8857
Tina Liu    Mandarin LSP tliu@culturelink.ca 416 931 6536
Cheryl Cornejo 221 Spanish Admin ccornejo@culturelink.ca Not in Friday
Sustainable Communities (SC) Team
Kristin Schwartz 229 AM kschwartz@culturelink.ca 416 420 3664
Chantelle Campbell-Sholzberg  203 French  SC ccampbell@culturelink.ca 647 717 6344

New Hire Portal