SWIS School Locations (May 2017)

School List Address Contact Person
1 Archbishop Romero Catholic Secondary School
99 Humber Boulevard

M6N 2H4

416 393 5010

PRINCIPAL

Nancy Mancini

Email: Nancy. Mancini@tcdsb.org

2 Bishop Marrocco/Thomas Merton Catholic Secondary School 1515 Bloor Street

M6P 1A3 Toronto

416 393 5545

PRINCIPAL: Derek Chen

Email: Derek.Chen@tcdsb.org

3 Bloor Collegiate Institute 1141 Bloor Street West

M6H 1M9  Toronto, ON

416-393-1420

Principal: Susana Arnott
Email: Susana.Arnott@tdsb.on.ca
Vice-Principal:Reiko Fuentes
Reiko.Fuentes@tdsb.on.ca
4 Central Technical School 725 Bathurst St.

M5S 2R5

Toronto

416 393 0060

Principal: Lisa Edwards
Email: Lisa.Edwards@tdsb.on.ca
Vice-Principal(s):Albert Cho
Shelina KassamAlbert.Cho@tdsb.on.ca
Shelina.Kassam@tdsb.on.ca
5 Central Toronto Academy 570 Shaw St.

M6G 3L6   Toronto  ON

416 393 0030

Principal: Iwona Kurman
Email: Iwona.Kurman@tdsb.on.ca
Vice-Principal: Timothy Seabrook
Email: Timothy.Seabrook@tdsb.on.ca
6 Charles G Fraser Junior Public School 79 manning Avenue

M6J 2K6 Toronto

416 393 1830

Principal:Glen Edwards

Email: Glen.Edwards@tdsb.on.ca

7 Church Street Junior Public School 83 Alexander St.

M4Y 1B7 Toronto

416 396 6160

Principal:Nora Spence

Email: Nora.Spence@tdsb.on.ca

8 Father John Redmond 28 Colonel Samuel Smith Park Dr, Etobicoke, ON M8V 4B7

(416) 393-5540

PRINCIPAL

Lisa Tomeczek

Email: Lisa.Tomeczek@tdsb.on.ca

9 Harbord Collegiate Institute 286 Harbord  St.

M6G 1G5

Toronto

416-393-1650

Principal: Vince Meade
Email: Vince.Meade@tdsb.on.ca
Vice-Principal(s):Janice Gladstone
Arnold Witt
Email: Janice.Gladstone@tdsb.on.ca
Arnold.Witt@tdsb.on.ca
10 Jarvis Collegiate Institute 495 Jarvis St

M4Y 2G8

Toronto

416-393-0140

Principal: Michael Harvey
Email: Michael.Harvey@tdsb.on.ca
Vice-Principal(s):Jennifer Greenfield
Monica Horber
Email: Monica.Horber@tdsb.on.ca
Jennifer.Greenfield@tdsb.on.ca
11 John English JM 95 Mimico Ave,

Etobicoke, ON
M8V 1R4

416 394-7660

Principal: Craig Howe
Email: Craig.Howe@tdsb.on.ca
Vice-Principal(s):
Ashwin Parvatam
Email: Ashwin.Parvatam@tdsb.on.ca
12 Keele Street Junior Public School 99 Mountview Ave, Toronto, ON
Toronto, M6P 2L5
416-393-9035
Principal: Jennie Petko
Email: Jennie.Petko@tdsb.on.ca
Vice-Principal(s):Christopher HoisakEmail: Christopher.Hoisak @tdsb.on.ca
13 Lakeshore Collegiate Institute 350 Kippling Ave.

MSV 3L1

Toronto

416 394 7120

Principal: Allan Easton
Email: Allan.Easton@tdsb.on.ca
Vice-Principal(s):Maureen Casey
Email: Maureen.Casey@tdsb.on.ca
14 Lord Dufferin Public School 350 Parliament St,

Toronto, ON M5A 2Z7

(416) 393-1760

Principal: Marc Green
Email: marc.green@tdsb.on.ca
Vice-Principal(s): Sandra LiEmail: Sandra.li@tdsb.on.ca
15 Msgr Fraser Orientation Centre 700 Markham Street

M6G 2M3  Toronto, ON

416 393 5500

Staff Contact
Program Lead – Michel Bencini
Email: Michel.Bencini@tcdsb.org
16 Msgr Fraser-Isabella 146 Isabella Street Toronto ON M4Y 1P6

416-393-5533

PRINCIPAL: John Wujek

Email: John.Wujek@tcdsb.org

17 Nelson Mendela 440 Shuter St

Toronto, ONM5A 1X6

(416) 393-1620

Principal: Jason Kandankery
Email: Jason.Kandankery@tdsb.on.ca
Vice-Principal(s):Ainsworth Morgan
Email: Ainsworth.Morgan@tdsb.on.ca
18 Orde Street Junior Public School 18 Orde Street

M5T 1N7 Toronto

416-393-1900

Principal: Michael Walkington
Email: Michael.Walkington @tdsb.on.ca
19 Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic School 444 Sherboune St.

M4T 1K2 Toronto

416 393-5221

PRINCIPAL:Ryan Peterson
Email: Ryan.Peterson@tcdsb.org
20 Our Lady of Sorrows Catholic School 32 Montgomery Rd, Etobicoke, ON M8X 1Z4

Phone:(416) 393-5246

Principal: Joe Genova

Email: Joe.Genova@tcdsb.org

21 Our Lady of Victory Separate School 70 Guestville Toronto ON

M6N 4N3

416-393-5247

PRINCIPAL

Laura Warburton
Email: Laura.Warburton@tcdsb.org

22 Parkdale Collegiate Institute 209 Jameson Ave

M6K 2T3

Toronto

416 393 1500

Principal: Irene Chewchuk
Email: Irene.Chewchuk@tdsb.on.ca
Vice-Principal(s):Rob Palmer
Email: Rob.Palmer@tdsb.on.ca
23 Parkdale Junior and Senior Public School 78 Seaforth Ave

M6K 3L2

Toronto

416 393 1280

Principal: Miriam Zachariah
Email: Miriam.Zachariah @tdsb.on.ca
Vice-Principal(s):Trevor Douglas
Trevor.Douglas@tdsb.on.ca
24 Parklawn JM 71 Ballacaine Dr,

Toronto, ON  M8Y 4B6

Principal: Erin Altosaar
Email: Erin.Altosaar@tdsb.on.ca
Vice-Principal(s):Heather Overland
Email: Heather.Overland@tdsb.on.ca
25 Queen Victoria Public School 100 Close Ave.

M6K 2V3

Toronto

416 393 9200

Principal: Madelaine Allan
Email: Madelaine.Allan@tdsb.on.ca
Vice-Principal(s):Audrey Moore
Email: Audrey.Moore@tdsb.on.ca
26 Rose Avenue Junior Public School 675 Ontario Street

M4X 1N4 Toronto

416 393 1260

Principal: David Crichton
Email: David.Crichton@tdsb.on.ca
Vice-Principal(s): Sandra Li.
Email: Sandra.Li.@tdsb.on.ca
27 Runneymede Collegiate Institute 569 Jane St, Toronto, ON M6S 4A3
(416) 394-3200
Principal: Julie Ardell

Email: Julie.Ardell@tdsb.on.ca

Vice-Principal(s): Paul Edwards

Email: Paul.Edwards@tdsb.on.ca

28 Ryerson Community School Jr 96 Denison Ave

M5T 1E4

Toronto

416 393 1340

Principal: Craig Tsuji
Email: Craig.Tsuji@tdsb.on.ca
Vice-Principal(s):
Donelda Schwartzentruber
Donelda.Schwartzentruber@tdsb.on.ca
29 Sprucecourt Junior Public School 70 Spruce St, Toronto, ON
Toronto, M5A 2J1
416-393-1522
Principal – Lynn Strangway

Email Lynn.Strangway @tdsb.on.ca
Vice Principal – Sara Gogani
Email: Sara.Gogani @tdsb.on.ca

30 St Joseph’s College School 74 Wellesley Street West,

M5S 1C4 Toronto

416-393-5514

PRINCIPAL: Helen Lesniak
Email: Helen.Lesniak@tcdsb.org
31 St Mary’s Catholic Secondary School (Toronto) 66 Dufferin Park Ave.

M6H 1J6   Toronto

416 393 5528

PRINCIPAL: Robert Merolle

Email: Robert.Merolle@tcdsb.org

32 St Matthew Catholic School 18 Lavender Road, Toronto, ON M6N 2B5

Phone:(416) 393-5240

 

Principal: Luigi Pennacchio
Email: Luigi.Pennacchio@tcdsb.org
33 St. Leo Catholic School 165 Stanley Ave, Toronto, ON

Phone:(416) 393-5333

Principal  :  Lillian Ugrin
Email: Lillian.Ugrin@tcdsb.org
34 St. Mary’s of the Angels 1477 Dufferin St, Toronto, ON

Phone:(416) 393-5228

 

Principal: Colleen Pontello
Email: Colleen.Pontello@tcdsb.org
35 TDSB West End Reception Centre 777 Bloor St.

M6G 1L6

Toronto

416 394 7330

Principal: Grant Fawthrop
Email: Grant.Fawthrop@tdsb.on.ca
Vice-Principal(s):Anna Gemmiti
Michael Gurgol
Email: Anna.Gemmiti@tdsb.on.caMichael.Gurgol@tdsb.on.ca
36 Western Technical & Commercial School 125 Evelyn Cres

M6P 3E3

Toronto

416 393 0050

Principal: Virginia Pang
Email: Virginia.Pang @tdsb.on.ca
Vice-Principal(s):Ross Edmunds
Peter Koutakos
Email: Ross.Edmunds@tdsb.on.ca
Peter.Koutakos@tdsb.on.ca
37 Winchester Junior and Senior Public School 15 Prospect St, Toronto, ON
Toronto, M4X 1C7
416-393-1270
Principal: Rita Tsiotsikas
Email: Rita.Tsiotsikas@tdsb.on.ca
Vice-Principal(s):Pramila David
Email: Pramila.David@tdsb.on.ca